Latest Products http://www.kaamdhenu.com Latest Products 16-12-01 en-us http://www.kaamdhenu.com Coil Slitting Machine http://www.kaamdhenu.com/coil-slitting-machine.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Coil Slitting Machine we offer is a complete solution to slit the coil in desired width. The Coil Slitting Machine is a perfect combination of precisely machined heavy duty fabricated terminal equipment. Hydraulic Coil Car http://www.kaamdhenu.com/hydraulic-coil-car.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Hydraulic Coil Car comes with heavy duty fabricated structure which is precisely designed. The Hydraulic Coil Car offered by us has a capacity of maximum 25 ton of coil weight and maximum 1800 wide. Pipe End Bevelling Machine http://www.kaamdhenu.com/pipe-end-bevelling-machine.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Pipe End Bevelling Machine is a complete equipment to perform end facing & beveling of pipe end face for the pre weid preparation. The Pipe End Bevelling Machine can be designed suitably, to meet the customer’s requirement. Pipe Hydro Testing Machine http://www.kaamdhenu.com/pipe-hydro-testing-machine.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent manufacture of Pipe Hydro Testing Machine in INDIA for all kind of steel pipes and valves. Pipe Hydro Tester is pressure testing machine and is heavy in construction and very sensitive also to record any pressure drop due to any weld defect of defect of parent material. Roll Forming Mill http://www.kaamdhenu.com/roll-forming-mill.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Roll Forming Mill gives a fine shape and texture to the sheets passing from the machine. The Roll Forming Mill for all kind of open sections helps to cut the sheets into the desired length as per the specific requirements. Squeeze Roll Assembly http://www.kaamdhenu.com/squeeze-roll-assembly.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Squeeze Roll Assembly Manufacturer and Supplier in India. The Squeeze Roll Assembly offered by us is highly acclaimed for features like robust construction, low power consumption, long functional life, low maintenance and more. Pipe and Tube Straightening Machine http://www.kaamdhenu.com/pipe-and-tube-straightening-machine.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Pipe and Tube Straightening Machine is a driven cross roll series tube straightening machine, designed to handle tubes of outer dial from 6 mm. to 170 mm. The Pipe and Tube Straightening Machine is available in different models as per the requirements of the clients. Pinch Roll Leveller http://www.kaamdhenu.com/pinch-roll-leveller.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The assembly of Pinch Roll Leveller can be used to guide the strips / sheets wherever required. The Pinch Roll Leveller Assembly offered by us has a different combination of pinch roll leveler with drive and non-drive options. Pipe Forming Machine http://www.kaamdhenu.com/pipe-forming-machine.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Pipe Forming Machine fabricated forming boom is used in for spiral pipe manufacturing mills, with lower cradle assembly. The Pipe Forming Machine offered by us comes with thermal treated high alloy steel forming roller (buttress roll) assemblies. ERW Tube Mill http://www.kaamdhenu.com/erw-tube-mill.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer ERW Tube Mill for stainless steel as well as mild steel tubes for making tubes in accordance to API/BS/IS standard. Our range of ERW Tube Mill covers the tube size ½” OD to 12” NB.